The Magnet is Gone Fishin’!

pict108

 

Effective immediately (and by immediately, I mean since December) I will be on indefinite hiatus. I’m sure you’ve probably figured that out by now. Funny thing is I thought I posted this back in January, but clearly I didn’t!

I’m tired. Not REtired, just tired. I will be back.

About Magnet for Foolishness

Resident of the DMV…and my incessant thoughts. Always hungry. Comedy craver. Ice cream freak. Reality TV show junkie. Slightly opinionated. Rarely wrong. Part Lisa Simpson. Part Sue Sylvester. Part Meredith Grey. Renowned chef and baker…avid gardener…pet lover…sometimes liar. Effortlessly forgetful. Always hungry. Blindly hopeful. Easily embarrassed (NOT). Eerily observant. Searching for something. Disregarding parallelism. Chronically tardy. Ruthlessly impatient. Surprisingly affectionate. Unnecessarily long-winded.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Magnet is Gone Fishin’!

  1. Kenrick says:

    😕

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

  2. hermitsdoor says:

    I expect a lot of foolishness to report in December. Rest up.
    Oscar

    Like

  3. hermitsdoor says:

    No foolishness to report yet? Many of my stories must be keep in the Top-Secret file until certain people are dead… Keep enjoying your summer.
    Oscar

    Liked by 1 person

I want to hear from you!

