TWO YEARS!

<—-Imagine me saying this in my 2 Chainz voice.

This is my car key. It fell apart. I was minding my own business and for no reason at all, it decided it wanted to break into four pieces. THIS is my life.

Today is the two-year anniversary of Magnet for Foolishness! Hard to believe even though I feel like we’ve been through so much together. From me making (and breaking) New Year’s resolutions to getting my butt kicked (several times) during a massage to my botched(?) attempts at baking and vegetarianism, you stuck by me. You commiserated with the tough days I had at work, didn’t judge my inappropriate thoughts, and treated my guests very kindly. And since tomorrow is Thanksgiving, I’d like to say THANK YOU for your continued support and loyalty! Even though the posts are less frequent, they won’t stop coming unless the foolishness stops coming. And based on recent life events documented by the picture above, there is not a doubt in my mind that this blog will be around for many more milestones.

Have a great week!

“Like” me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/magnetforfoolishness

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/foolishmagnet

About Magnet for Foolishness

Resident of the DMV…and my incessant thoughts. Always hungry. Comedy craver. Ice cream freak. Reality TV show junkie. Slightly opinionated. Rarely wrong. Part Lisa Simpson. Part Sue Sylvester. Part Meredith Grey. Renowned chef and baker…avid gardener…pet lover…sometimes liar. Effortlessly forgetful. Always hungry. Blindly hopeful. Easily embarrassed (NOT). Eerily observant. Searching for something. Disregarding parallelism. Chronically tardy. Ruthlessly impatient. Surprisingly affectionate. Unnecessarily long-winded.
This entry was posted in Comedy, Funny, humor, Life, random, thoughts, Uncategorized, wordpress, writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to TWO YEARS!

  1. rp1496 says:

    Congratulations on 2 years of blogging about foolishness!!

    Like

I want to hear from you!

