I’LL BE BACK!!

In my Arnold Schwarzenegger voice. Or maybe not, since he’s one of the most hated men in America right now.  

You know, it’s amazing how time flies and how busy we are sometimes and don’t even realize it. This morning, I looked back at my text history from yesterday and noticed something interesting…from the time I woke up, till the time I went to sleep, my text responses to everyone were ONE word: “Thx” “Lol” “Dude!” “Cool” “Aight” “Sleep”. This was interesting because, as you know if you’ve ever read any of my blog posts, I’m a woman of MANY words. I don’t even think I realized how busy I was yesterday (and have been over the past month), nor how much I’ve missed blogging!

So I’LL BE BACK hopefully next week, if not sooner. In the month of August I will share posts ranging from the tardy (Introverts vs. Extroverts…which I’d planned to post last month) to the thought-provoking (Why Boredom can be Dangerous…and Weird), to the deep and insightful (The Top Most Greatest Non-Rap Songs of all Time). The titles and lineup are subject to change.

So STAY TUNED!! The best is yet to come! 🙂

Have a great week!

About Magnet for Foolishness

Resident of the DMV…and my incessant thoughts. Always hungry. Comedy craver. Ice cream freak. Reality TV show junkie. Slightly opinionated. Rarely wrong. Part Lisa Simpson. Part Sue Sylvester. Part Meredith Grey. Renowned chef and baker…avid gardener…pet lover…sometimes liar. Effortlessly forgetful. Always hungry. Blindly hopeful. Easily embarrassed (NOT). Eerily observant. Searching for something. Disregarding parallelism. Chronically tardy. Ruthlessly impatient. Surprisingly affectionate. Unnecessarily long-winded.
This entry was posted in Comedy, culture, Funny, humor, Life, Life plans, Personal, random, thoughts, Uncategorized, wordpress, writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’LL BE BACK!!

  1. Sumer says:

    you need to do something on the debt debate, or Palin’s documentry making less then $100,000 during it’s first 3 weeks. This is comedy just waiting for you!

    Like

  2. I can’t wait! Bring ’em on.

    Like

  3. Sugarmama says:

    Looking forward to them!

    Like

  4. Thanks for your continued support, ladies!

    Like

  5. Pingback: My Top 11 Favoritest Non-Rap Songs of All Time |

I want to hear from you!

